Pepper Gets Hired

I just got hired at my restaurant. I am beyond elated. Now, my blog title is accurate because now the “waiting” part has truth in it.

From this point forward, I will call my restaurant ChiliBee’s. No need to give the real name of it. Just know it’s your typical American food…beers, burgers, steaks, etc.

I have orientation Sunday morning at 9 AM. This is going to help me not live paycheck to paycheck anymore.

About Pepper Potts

I am a 20-something year old working professional. I'm keeping my day job to myself on here because this is a public blog. However, I moonlight waiting tables and dating men...hence, the Waiting and Dating title.
This entry was posted in ChiliBee's, I Need Money and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

