Terrible Profile #3: Attitude Problem

Today while trolling browsing PlentyOfFish, I came across this gem of a profile. I decided to just crop out his photos/identifying info entirely and just focus on the “About Me” that he so lovingly took the time to write:


I just…I don’t even know where to begin.

If you take the time to read his humongous blurb, it’s obvious that he’s more than a little bit jaded. He talks about giving his ex LASIK and a boob job but how she still cheated. Then he talks about not wanting tag chasers or girls who are just after his stuff. It seems to me like he would always be suspicious of any woman who shows any kind of interest in him, which is a huge turnoff. I can just feel the butthurt from a million miles away radiating from this one!

That’s not even considering how it’s like a giant run-on sentence with no care taken for grammar and spelling. We all know that bad grammar makes me [sic].

I would never message this guy. He’d assume I have ulterior motives. No thanks.

About Pepper Potts

I am a 20-something year old working professional. I'm keeping my day job to myself on here because this is a public blog. However, I moonlight waiting tables and dating men...hence, the Waiting and Dating title.
This entry was posted in Internet Dating and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

