Toothless Returns…Kind Of

Once in awhile I get one of those random e-mails from OKCupid that alerts me to the fact that “someone is checking you out right now!”

Today, one hit my inbox, and it was Toothless from PlentyOfFish. You know, I’ve noticed that the same people tend to be on both sites. Obviously, I’m a guilty party because if I wasn’t on both sites, I’d never realize this.

Here’s what the email looked like, minus the photo and location and username, of course:

toothless okcupid

Oh, if only the OKCupid people knew what an exceptionally terrible match he was…I really just might have to take an online dating break for a little while.

About Pepper Potts

I am a 20-something year old working professional. I'm keeping my day job to myself on here because this is a public blog. However, I moonlight waiting tables and dating men...hence, the Waiting and Dating title.
This entry was posted in Internet Dating and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

